RESOLUTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF DEVIL'S DEN WATER DISTRICT

RESOLUTION NO. 88-1 RESOLUTION ELECTING OFFICERS FOR THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

WHEREAS, California Water Code Section 34800 requires the Devil's Den Water District to elect a President and appoint a Secretary; and

WHEREAS, California Water Code Section 34900 permits the Devil's Den Water District to appoint other officers as may be required; and

WHEREAS, the Bylaws of the Devil's Den Water District require that the officers of the District shall be a President, Vice-President, and Secretary.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, AND IT IS HEREBY RESOLVED by the Board of Directors of Devil's Den Water District that the following individuals are elected and appointed as officers for the Devil's Den Water District:

President:

Robert E. Lundquist

Vice-President: Glen R. Stevens

Secretary:

Donald R. Franson, Jr.

PASSED AND ADOPTED by the Board of Directors of Devil's Den Water District at a special meeting thereof held on this 23rd day of March, 1988, by the following vote:

| Ayes: | Veaco, Hull, Stevens, and Lundquist | Ayerza |
|--------------|----------------------------------------|--------|
| Noes: | | |
| Absent: | | |
| Abstentions: | | |

DEVIL'S DEN WATER DISTRICT

ATTEST: