SCV Water is governed by a 9-member Board of Directors, elected within three electoral divisions.

Officers of the board include a president and a vice president. The board also appoints a general manager and a treasurer or auditor, and employs a secretary and general counsel.

Click here to learn more about our SCV Water Board Members

Board Meetings

SCV Water Board meetings are held the first and third Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. All Board of Directors meetings are open to the public. Any member of the public who wishes to address the Directors at a Board meeting may do so during the portion of the meeting set aside for public comment.

SCV Water Board of Directors meetings are held at the Rio Vista Water Treatment Plant located at 27234 Bouquet Canyon Road, Santa Clarita, CA 91350.

Click here for information about SCV Water Board meetings